Meet the NYANP Board of Directors 2017-2018

The NYANP’s vision is to advance access to and awareness of Naturopathic Medicine in NY.

The NYANP’s mission is Healthy Patients and Licensed NDs.

Dr. Sean Heerey, President

Dr. Tia Trivisonno, Vice President and Treasurer

Dr. Rick Brinkman, Secretary

Dr. Peter Bongiorno, Past President

Dr. Kurt Beil, Board member

Dr. Rob Kachko, Board member

Dr. ​Doni Wilson, Board member


Dr. Peter D’Adamo

Dr. Steven Koda

Dr. Paul Mittman

Evan Zang